Skip to main content

Equitable Athletic Participation DatA

Athletics

Athlete Clearance is ONLINE

MANDATORY to be enrolled in your 9th period SPORT   

Due NOW - Clearance on day of game WILL NOT BE granted

         2019-20 Athlete Clearance Packet

Go directly to AthleticClearance.com

En la página principal, mire el video tutorial/On log-in page, watch tutorial video

Click here to find a DOCTOR for sports clearance

If you need HEALTH INSURANCE - Offered by N-MUSD:

Myers-Stevens & Toohey

Spanish-Myers-Stevens & Toohey

CONTACT the Athletic Office:

 Athletic Director: Nate Goellrich ngoellrich@nmusd.us 949-515-6558

Support Secretary: Marykay Jones mpjones@nmusd.us 949-515-6508

Contact a Head Varsity Coach

Baseball: Bishop Griggs bishop.griggs33@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls): Judd Fryslie jfryslie@nmggeotech.com

Basketball (Boys): Xavi Castellano xcastellano@nmusd.us

Cheer: Yumi Patterson ypatterson@estanciacheer.com

Cross Country (Boys): Charlie Appell estanciaxc@hotmail.com

Cross Country (Girls): Ruby Mejia rmejia@nmusd.us

Football: Mike Bargas mbargas@nmusd.us

Golf (Girls): Brian Burgess bburgess@nmusd.us

Golf (Boys): Art Perry aperry@nmusd.us

Softball: Kari Gutierrez kagutierrez@nmusd.us 

Soccer (Girls): Joshua Juarez juarezgwc@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys): Robert Castellano rcastellano@nmusd.us

Swim (Girls): Amber Peters apeters@nmusd.us

Swim (Boys): Matthew Frazier coachfrazier242@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls): Kevin Springer kevin.springer52@gmail.com

Tennis (Boys): To Be Determined

Track & Field: Matthew Redding mredding@nmusd.us

Volleyball (Girls): Alejandro De Mendoza estanciagirlsvolleyball@gmail.com

Volleyball (Boys): Alejandro De Mendoza estanciaboysvolleyball@gmail.com

Water Polo (Girls/Boys): Matthew Frazier coachfrazier242@gmail.com

Wrestling: Abraham Aguilar aabraham2793@gmail.com

Participation in Athletic Competition (AR 6145.2)

Title IX

Title IX is a comprehensive federal law that prohibits discrimination based on sex in any federally funded education program or activity.  Title IX in Athletics provides for: Equal Opportunities to Play Sports, Equal Treatment and Benefits in School Sports Programs, Prohibition of Retaliation when making a complaint about inequalities. 

N-MUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

N-MUSD Policies & Guidelines

Parent Resources

Tryout Information

Try-out dates for all sports are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control. 
 
Please contact the coach directly for up to date information regarding try-outs for their sport.
 
You must have a current physical and insurance information on file in the athletic office prior to any and all try-outs. 
 
All athletes must be cleared through the athletic department for participation; no exceptions.
 
Contact the coach from the middle of this page.